Reception of credentials from 12 newly appointed ambassadors


The Founder of Peace and National Unity – Leader of the Nation, President of the Republic of Tajikistan Emomali Rahmon received letters of credence from 12 foreign ambassadors in the Palace of Nation.

On November 20, the following newly appointed ambassadors presented their credentials and conveyed greetings of their Leaders to the President of Tajikistan Emomali Rahmon, in particular Togalakov Hemra (Turkmenistan), Ibrahim Mohammed Abdulrahman Al Abdullah (State of Qatar), Marilyn Josefson (European Union), Marya Liivala (Finland), David Arturo Carriedo Tomas (Spain), Branko Rakovec (Republic of Slovenia), Mihails Popkovs (Republic of Latvia), Andrei Neguta (Moldova), Hendy Assan (Malaysia), Kim Ho-joong (Korea), Shadreck C. Luwita (Zambia), Efren Arnoldo Bernal Chevez (El Salvador).

The President of the country Emomali Rahmon sincerely congratulated the newly appointed ambassadors on official assumption of their office as heads of diplomatic missions in Tajikistan and expressed confidence that the ambassadors through their fruitful diplomatic activities will promote actively the deepening of multifaceted mutually beneficial cooperation between Tajikistan and states that they represent.

The Leader of the Nation, Emomali Rahmon, emphasized that the essence of Tajikistan’s activities in the international arena is an open-doors policy. In this context, we have established mutually beneficial relationships with neighboring and distant foreign countries and make constant efforts to further develop them.

President of the country Emomali Rahmon spoke about the further development and strengthening of friendly relations and mutually beneficial cooperation of Tajikistan with Central Asian nations, the Arab world, Baltic countries, the European Union and its member states, and the countries of the Commonwealth of Independent States and expressed hope that the newly appointed ambassadors activities in Tajikistan will be productive toward the implementation of sustainable development goals and will promote the development of relations and mutually beneficial cooperation between the states that they represent and Tajikistan.

In conclusion, the Leader of the Nation Emomali Rahmon congratulated ambassadors on the official beginning of an important diplomatic mission and wished success and good luck. «Rest assured that initiatives you propose will be supported by the Government of the Republic of Tajikistan», — noted Emomali Rahmon.

National Development Strategy of the Republic of Tajikistan for the period up to 2030

UN Resolution entitled International Decade for Action “Water for Sustainable Development”, 2018-2028

MFA Publications

Hotline for Tajikistan citizens abroad

medications to treat premature ejaculation male enhancement now over the counter knox is ashwagandha helpful in erectile dysfunction where can i buy sexual enhancement pills near me test onyx male enhancement pills gold honey male enhancement other male enhancement similar tp jack rabit grf ayurveda 8 inch penis enlargement oil pleasure enhancement how to get a erection without pills male enhancement products work does the mona lisa help the sex drive vasoplexx male enhancement review roman premature ejaculation pills how to get perscription can hgh fix erectile dysfunction male sexual enhancement pills erection pills gnc male enhancement thst wont raise blood pressure force g premature ejaculation delay pills does viagra help with early ejaculation male enhancement surgery real stay long male enhancement male enhancement tonic royal side effects cutting suspensory ligament erectile dysfunction drugs covered meducade can therapy help erectile dysfunction vital x9 male enhancement formula male enhancement penis proceudre what is extenze pills vardaxyn male enhancement support how does off brand viagra pills look sex enhancement pill for men does progesterone help sex drive best penis enlargement medication drops thc gummies allintitle does cbd reduce anxiety best cbd for anxiety and weight loss organic sleep balm 100mg cbd beezbee cbd delta 8 gummies relax gummies cbd infused gummy bears potluck cbd gummies vegan sugar free cbd gummies